Higher Education (Master, Doctorate) in Zambia

EENI Business School & HA University

Home EENI Business School & University Africa Online Academic Programs

Online Masters and Doctorates in Zambia Zambia - Masters and Doctorates in International Business

Bachelors of Science, Masters and Doctorates in International Business (e-learning) taught by EENI Business School & HA University:

Zambia Master and Doctorate in International Business

  1. Master of Science in International Business (MIB) for Zambian students
  2. Doctorates: Business in Africa, Foreign Trade and International Marketing
  3. Master of Science in Business in Africa
  4. Professional Doctorate in Business in Africa

Enrol, study online and receive your European diploma (Master, Doctorate) from your home!

Business in Africa (Masters, Doctorates, Courses)

We Trust in Africa - Online Higher Education in Africa - for Zambian students

One Zambia, One Nation

Online Higher Education programs adapted to Zambian students and living in Zambia (Online Bachelors of Science, Masters, Doctorates)

Zambian students and living in Zambia (Lusaka, Mongu, Livingstone, Kasama, Mpulungu, Chipata, Kabwe, Solwezi, Ndola) can enrol online at EENI Business School & HA University from home.

Financial aids offered for Zambian Students.

EENI- The Global Business School can provide financial aids, instalments, or discounts cash payments for Zambian students applying to EENI Business School & HA University.

Enrolment at EENI Business School & HA University (Zambia) will be analysed after receiving the Admission Letter

More information about Zambia

  1. Monica Katebe Musonda
  2. Lusaka
  3. Kitwe
  4. Chipata
  5. Transport in Zambia
  6. Borders of Zambia: Democratic Republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia and Angola
  7. Zambia is a member of the Southern African Development Community
  8. Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)
  9. COMESA-EAC-SADC Tripartite
  10. Southern African Customs Union (SACU)
  11. India-Southern Africa Customs Union (Agreement)
  12. Provinces of Zambia: Central, Copperbelt, Eastern, Luapula, Lusaka, Northern, North-Western, Southern, Western

Fernandinho Domingos Sanca, Guinea-Bissau (Professor, HA University)

Online African Students (Master, Doctorate)

Study an Online Master in French Zambie Online Tertiary Education in Portuguese Zambia Study eLearning Master in Spanish Zambia

Higher Education for all at affordable prices