Masters EENI Global Business School
Masters and Doctorates in United Kingdom

Online Masters and Doctorates in United Kingdom United Kingdom - Masters and Doctorates in International Business (Online)

Masters and Doctorates in International Business (e-learning Online) taught by EENI Global Business School for the British students:

Mongolia (Online Tertiary Education) Online Tertiary Education in Europe.

  1. Master of Science in International Business (MIB) - United Kingdom
  2. Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade and Marketing, Transport & Logistics, Business in Europe
  3. Doctorates World Trade, Global Logistics, European Business, Global Ethics and Business
Online Higher Education programs adapted to the British students and living in the United Kingdom

The British students and living in United Kingdom (London, Plymouth, Dundee, Glasgow, Dover, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool, Cardiff, Bristol) can enrol online at EENI Global Business School from home. Financial aids offered for the the British Students.

EENI Global Business School can provide financial aids, instalments, or discounts cash payments for the British students applying to EENI.

Adaptation of the Online Master (MIB) / Doctorate (DIB):
  1. United Kingdom Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreements: Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama), CARIFORUM, Chile, Colombia, South Korea, Ivory Coast, Ecuador-Peru, Georgia, Japan, Macedonia, Moldova, Singapore, Ukraine, Vietnam
  2. United Kingdom Free Trade Agreement (FTA): Cameroon, Canada, Egypt, Pacific States (Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea, Samoa), Faroe Islands, Israel, Kenya, Kosovo, Lebanon, Morocco, Mauritius-Seychelles-Zimbabwe, Norway-Iceland, Palestine, SACU and Mozambique, Switzerland-Liechtenstein, Tunisia, Turkey

Regional Cooperation Council (RCC)

North Sea-Mediterranean Transport Corridor (Ireland, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France)

The United Kingdom is no longer a member of the European Union (until BREXIT)

The United Kingdom is an observer member in:

  1. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  2. Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS)
  3. Indian-Ocean Rim Association (IORA)
  4. Central American Integration System (SICA)
  5. Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)

Trade Facilitation Programs

  1. World Trade Organisation (WTO)
    1. WTO Agreement on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures (SPS)
    2. WTO General Agreement on Trade in Services (GATS)
    3. WTO Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade (TBT)
    4. WTO Agreement on Preshipment Inspection (PSI)
    5. WTO Agreement on Safeguards (SG)
    6. WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)
  2. World Customs Organisation (WCO)
    1. Revised Kyoto Convention (RKC)
  3. International Convention on the Harmonization of Frontier Controls of Goods (UNECE)
  4. Convention concerning International Carriage by Rail (COTIF)
  5. Convention on the Contract for the International Carriage of Goods by Road (CMR, UN)
  6. International Bureau of Containers and Intermodal Transport (BIC)
  7. International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO, Chicago Convention)
  8. International Maritime Organisation (IMO)
    1. International Convention for Safe Containers (CSC)
    2. Convention Relating to Temporary Admission (Istanbul Convention)
  9. International Road Transport Union (IRU)
    1. TIR Convention
    2. Guidelines on Safe Load Securing for Road Transport
  10. International Chamber of Shipping (ICS)
  11. Uniform Rules concerning the Contract of International Carriage of Goods by Rail (CIM, CIT)

European Trade and Economic Organisations of the United Kingdom

  1. Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)
  2. Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Global Organisations

  1. Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  2. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  3. Asia-Europe Meeting (ASEM)
  4. United Nations (UN)
    1. Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
    2. International Trade Centre (INTRACEN)
    3. Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL)
    4. World Intellectual Property Organisation (WIPO)
  5. Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
  6. Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
    1. OECD anti-corruption measures
  7. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
  8. Commonwealth
  9. African Development Bank (AfDB)
  10. World Bank (WB)
  11. Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  12. Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries (observer country)

United Kingdom (Foreign Trade, Business)

Online European Students (Master, Doctorate)

Higher Education for all at affordable prices

Study eLearning Master in Spanish Reino Unido Study an Online Master in French Royaume-Uni Online Tertiary Education in Portuguese Reino Unido