Higher Education in Africa

EENI Business School & HA University

Home EENI Business School HA Univeristy Academic Programs

African Students (Bachelor's Degrees, Master's Degree, Doctorates)

Bachelor's Degrees, Masters and Doctorates International Business (e-learning) taught by the Hispano-African University of International Business and EENI (Business School):

  1. Master in Business in Africa
  2. Professional Doctorate in International Business
  3. Bachelor's Degree in Inter-African Business
  4. Master in International Business (MIB) adapted to African Students

African Students, Master in Business, EENI (Business School) and HA University

We Trust in Africa

  1. South Africa - Suid-Afrika
  2. Nigeria
  3. Kenya
  4. Botswana
  5. Egypt
  6. Eritrea
  7. Ethiopia
  8. Gambia
  9. Ghana
  10. Lesotho
  11. Liberia
  12. Libya
  13. Malawi
  14. Namibia
  15. Sierra Leone
  16. Somalia
  17. Sudan
  18. Swaziland
  19. Tanzania - Ruzuku Tanzania (Kiswahili)
  20. Uganda - Ruzuku Uganda
  21. Zambia
  22. Zimbabwe

Hispano-African University of International Business
Hispano-African University of International Business (U-EENI University Vision)

Enrol, study and receive, study and receive your diploma (Bachelor's Degree, Master, Doctorate) from your home!

African Students - EENI (Business School) and the Hispano-African University:
EENI African Students (Bachelor's Degree, Master, Doctorate)

Higher Education for all Africans at affordable prices

The 17th edition of the Master of International Business, Global Marketing and Internationalisation is designed to provide all the knowledge, tools and techniques related to the international business and global marketing

Common learning units for all African students:
- African Union
- New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD)
- African Growth and Opportunity Act (AGOA)
- Cotonou Agreement
- Relations Africa-China
- Relations Africa-India

FINANCIAL AIDS. EENI (Business School) and the Hispano-African University of International Business can provide financial aids (instalments or discount for cash payment).

Master in International Trade. Africa Students from South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, Botswana, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania.

Africa Master in International Trade

Higher Education for all at affordable prices